Diagnostics; making a difference

BIVDA Structure


Working Parties Information

BIVDA have a number of working parties dedicated to various aspects of the diagnostics industry.
For more information on these groups please click here

Honorary Members

Colin Connolly
Elizabeth Murphy
Kit Madden OBE
Ian Gibson
Norman Burrows
Andy Bufton
Bill Cunningham
Brian Fishwick
George Zajicek

Gordon Tuck

Interested in membership?